Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Bronx Shamrock Ladies Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Tommy K's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BSLDL
Players:
Chris Keenan , Kathleen O'Reilly , Bernie Kennedy , Celia Farrell , Denise Lawlor , Breda Lydon-Conway , Roseanna Gilligan , Sarah Gilligan , Elaine Moloney , Lily Harvey , Anne Marie Ennis , Bar Stool
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Tommy K's)
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Ireland's 32
M1
Ireland's 32
Yonkers
Team Captain
Tatiana Krawec
Wed 20 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Behan's
M2
Tommy K's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Sharon Fitzpatrick
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Danny Mac's
M3
Danny Mac's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Kelly Plunkett
Wed 04 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Durty Nelly's
M4
Tommy K's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Geraldine Keane
Wed 11 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Avenue A
M5
The Avenue
Team Captain
Susan Beirne
Wed 18 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Maggie Spillane's
M6
Tommy K's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Heidi Schwartz
Wed 01 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Heritage
M8
Heritage Bar & Restaurant
Yonkers
Team Captain
Anne Murphy
Wed 08 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Keane's
M9
Tommy K's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Hannah Berg
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Avenue B
M10
The Avenue
Team Captain
Liz Cooney
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Katie's Cottage
M11
Tommy K's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Carolyn D'Albora