Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Bronx Shamrock Ladies Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Durty Nelly's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by BSLDL
Players:
Christine Meehan , Jessica Engstrom , Sarah Engstrom , Cindy Doherty , Joanne Altritt , Michelle Caruso , Dymphna Lynch , Geraldine Keane , Bar Stool , Jackie Annette , Stacey Brady , Christina Rivera
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Durty Nelly's)
Wed 20 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Avenue A
M2
The Avenue
Team Captain
Susan Beirne
Wed 27 Apr 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Maggie Spillane's
M3
Durty Nelly's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Heidi Schwartz
Wed 04 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Tommy K's
M4
Tommy K's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Chris Keenan
Wed 11 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Heritage
M5
Durty Nelly's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Anne Murphy
Wed 18 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Keane's
M6
Keane's
Team Captain
Hannah Berg
Wed 25 May 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Avenue B
M7
Durty Nelly's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Liz Cooney
Wed 01 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Katie's Cottage
M8
Katie's Cottage
Yonkers
Team Captain
Carolyn D'Albora
Wed 08 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Ireland's 32
M9
Durty Nelly's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Tatiana Krawec
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Behan's
M10
Behan's Public House
Team Captain
Sharon Fitzpatrick
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Danny Mac's
M11
Durty Nelly's
Yonkers
Team Captain
Kelly Plunkett