Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Doubles - Fall 2022

The Superists Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA - Doubles
Players:
Josh Gonzales , Zach Sarkis , Adam McDonald
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (The Superists)
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dos Joes
M1
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Joseph Whaley
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
80's Sports
M2
30/70 Sports Bar & Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Paul Lingaas
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Contraban
M3
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Tim Dalla
Wed 31 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Honey & Vinegar
M4
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Kenneth Angelo
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Doublin' in Stumblin' Out
M6
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Ben Colonna
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Banging the Neighbors
M7
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Dale VanCamp
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dirty Sanchez
M8
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Zach Miley
Wed 05 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Big Numbies
M9
Broadway's Shot Spot
Englewood
Team Captain
Mike Hazen
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dos Joes
M10
Felt
Englewood
Team Captain
Joseph Whaley
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
80's Sports
M11
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Paul Lingaas
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Contraban
M12
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Tim Dalla
Wed 02 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Honey & Vinegar
M13
Lakewood Grill
Lakewood
Team Captain
Kenneth Angelo
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Doublin' in Stumblin' Out
M15
30/70 Sports Bar & Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Ben Colonna
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Banging the Neighbors
M16
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Dale VanCamp
Wed 30 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dirty Sanchez
M17
Bq's
Aurora
Team Captain
Zach Miley
Wed 07 Dec 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Big Numbies
M18
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Mike Hazen