Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Jersey Darts - Autumn/Winter 2021/22

United Services Schedule

Marked as FINAL by JD
Players:
Geoff Mauger, Paul McCoy, Joao Gasper, Gary De Ste Croix, Mark Buckingham, Sid Bell, Marvin Kent, Lewis Bell, Lee Kent, Richard Le Blond, Kaz Hillion
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (United Services)
Show 3 Postponed Matches

A total of 3 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Mon 07 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bye 2
M5
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 13 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Parade B
M13
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Admiral
M14
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Next Match (United Services)
Away
Monday
11 Jul 2022
7:30 PM
Farmers Inn
La Gd Rte de Saint-Ouen, St Ouen, Jersey JE3 2HY, Jersey
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
Mighty Farmers
Amanda Cotillard
Upcoming Matches (United Services)
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout semi finals)
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI White Collar
M17
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Mon 01 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bye 2
M18
Tivoli
Jersey
Team Captain
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (3 aside knockout 1 lady 2 men)
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Parade A
M19
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Alex Niche
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout final)
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Bank holiday)
Mon 05 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Admiral A
M20
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 12 Sep 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mixed pairs knockout)
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
St James's Donuts
M21
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up and Down Bar
M22
The Up & Down
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 03 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Charity night Eddie Le Blond)
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI
M23
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Craig Quemard
Mon 17 Oct 2022
BYE
M24
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens pairs and ladies pairs knockout)
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
JMI A
M25
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 07 Nov 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens and ladies single knockout)
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Parade B
M26
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Completed Matches (United Services)
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Admiral
M1
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 07 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Office
M2
The Office Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mighty Farmers
M3
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Amanda Cotillard
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI White Collar
M4
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Parade A
M6
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Alex Niche
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Admiral A
M7
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 04 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
St James's Donuts
M8
St James's Wine Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Up and Down Bar
M9
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI
M10
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Craig Quemard
Mon 23 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI A
M12
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 04 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Office
M15
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley