Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Jersey Darts - Autumn/Winter 2021/22

Admiral A Schedule

Marked as FINAL by JD
Players:
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Admiral A)
Show 4 Postponed Matches

A total of 4 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Mon 07 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bye 2
M2
Tivoli
Jersey
Team Captain
Mon 13 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mighty Farmers
M13
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Amanda Cotillard
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
JMI White Collar
M14
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Mon 04 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bye 2
M15
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Next Match (Admiral A)
Away
Monday
11 Jul 2022
7:30 PM
Parade
22-23 The Parade, St Helier, Jersey JE2 3QQ, Jersey
Parade A
Alex Niche
Upcoming Matches (Admiral A)
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout semi finals)
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI
M17
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Craig Quemard
Mon 01 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
St James's Donuts
M18
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (3 aside knockout 1 lady 2 men)
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up and Down Bar
M19
The Up & Down
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout final)
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Bank holiday)
Mon 05 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
United Services
M20
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Sid Bell
Mon 12 Sep 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mixed pairs knockout)
Mon 19 Sep 2022
BYE
M21
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI A
M22
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 03 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Charity night Eddie Le Blond)
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Parade B
M23
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Admiral
M24
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens pairs and ladies pairs knockout)
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Office
M25
The Office Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley
Mon 07 Nov 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens and ladies single knockout)
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mighty Farmers
M26
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Amanda Cotillard
Completed Matches (Admiral A)
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI White Collar
M1
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Parade A
M3
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Alex Niche
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI
M4
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Craig Quemard
Mon 07 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
St James's Donuts
M5
St James's Wine Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Up and Down Bar
M6
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
United Services
M7
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Sid Bell
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI A
M9
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Parade B
M10
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Mon 16 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Admiral
M11
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 23 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Office
M12
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley