Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Jersey Darts - Autumn/Winter 2021/22

Parade A Schedule

Marked as FINAL by JD
Players:
Boguslaw Siudmak, Joanna Rolczak, Alex Niche, Paul Crick, Robert Michael Gerard Conway, John Casey, Anthony Perkins, Ross Millard, John Patrick Joseph Conway, Jared Ide, Ryan Gough, Jack Roake, Christopher Martin
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Parade A)
Show 3 Postponed Matches

A total of 3 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bye 2
M1
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bye 2
M14
Tivoli
Jersey
Team Captain
Mon 04 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI
M15
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Craig Quemard
Next Match (Parade A)
Home
Monday
11 Jul 2022
7:30 PM
Parade
22-23 The Parade, St Helier, Jersey JE2 3QQ, Jersey
Admiral A
Upcoming Matches (Parade A)
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout semi finals)
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
St James's Donuts
M17
St James's Wine Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 01 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Up and Down Bar
M18
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (3 aside knockout 1 lady 2 men)
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
United Services
M19
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Sid Bell
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout final)
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Bank holiday)
Mon 05 Sep 2022
BYE
M20
Mon 12 Sep 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mixed pairs knockout)
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
JMI A
M21
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Parade B
M22
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Mon 03 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Charity night Eddie Le Blond)
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Admiral
M23
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Office
M24
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens pairs and ladies pairs knockout)
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mighty Farmers
M25
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Amanda Cotillard
Mon 07 Nov 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens and ladies single knockout)
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI White Collar
M26
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Completed Matches (Parade A)
Mon 07 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI
M2
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Craig Quemard
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Admiral A
M3
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
St James's Donuts
M4
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 07 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Up and Down Bar
M5
The Up & Down
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
United Services
M6
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Sid Bell
Mon 04 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI A
M8
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Parade B
M9
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Admiral
M10
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 16 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Office
M11
The Office Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley
Mon 23 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mighty Farmers
M12
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Amanda Cotillard
Mon 13 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI White Collar
M13
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin