Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Jersey Darts - Autumn/Winter 2021/22

JMI Schedule

Marked as FINAL by JD
Players:
Craig Quemard, Eddie Le Bailly, Nathen Le Bailly, Bobby Williams, Nigel Greenwood, Joe De Sousa, Dave Moore, Ryan Carver, Donna Le Clercq, Ema Hawley
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (JMI)
Show 2 Postponed Matches

A total of 2 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Mon 13 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bye 2
M13
Tivoli
Jersey
Team Captain
Mon 04 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Parade A
M15
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Alex Niche
Next Match (JMI)
Home
Monday
11 Jul 2022
7:30 PM
JMI
81 Halkett Pl, St Helier, Jersey JE2 4WH, Jersey
Parade B
Nigel McGregor
Upcoming Matches (JMI)
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout semi finals)
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Admiral A
M17
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 01 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Admiral
M18
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (3 aside knockout 1 lady 2 men)
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
St James's Donuts
M19
St James's Wine Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout final)
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Bank holiday)
Mon 05 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Office
M20
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley
Mon 12 Sep 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mixed pairs knockout)
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Up and Down Bar
M21
The Up & Down
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mighty Farmers
M22
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Amanda Cotillard
Mon 03 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Charity night Eddie Le Blond)
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
United Services
M23
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Sid Bell
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI White Collar
M24
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens pairs and ladies pairs knockout)
Mon 31 Oct 2022
BYE
M25
Mon 07 Nov 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens and ladies single knockout)
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bye 2
M26
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Completed Matches (JMI)
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI A
M1
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 07 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Parade A
M2
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Alex Niche
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Parade B
M3
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Admiral A
M4
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 07 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Admiral
M5
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
St James's Donuts
M6
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Office
M7
The Office Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley
Mon 04 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Up and Down Bar
M8
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mighty Farmers
M9
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Amanda Cotillard
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
United Services
M10
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Sid Bell
Mon 16 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI White Collar
M11
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI A
M14
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly