Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Jersey Darts - Autumn/Winter 2021/22

Mighty Farmers Schedule

Marked as FINAL by JD
Players:
Amanda Cotillard, Alan Le Breton, Rose Le Breton, Ronnie Le Monnier, Louis Greenwood, Steve Tatlock, Shaun Lynch, Rob Davies, Kevin Nichols
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Mighty Farmers)
Show 3 Postponed Matches

A total of 3 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Mon 16 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Bye 2
M11
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Mon 13 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Admiral A
M13
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
St James's Donuts
M14
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Next Match (Mighty Farmers)
Home
Monday
11 Jul 2022
7:30 PM
Farmers Inn
La Gd Rte de Saint-Ouen, St Ouen, Jersey JE3 2HY, Jersey
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
United Services
Sid Bell
Upcoming Matches (Mighty Farmers)
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout semi finals)
Mon 25 Jul 2022
BYE
M17
Mon 01 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI A
M18
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (3 aside knockout 1 lady 2 men)
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Parade B
M19
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Team knockout final)
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Bank holiday)
Mon 05 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Admiral
M20
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Mon 12 Sep 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mixed pairs knockout)
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Office
M21
The Office Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
JMI
M22
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Craig Quemard
Mon 03 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Charity night Eddie Le Blond)
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
JMI White Collar
M23
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Bye 2
M24
Tivoli
Jersey
Team Captain
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens pairs and ladies pairs knockout)
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Parade A
M25
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Alex Niche
Mon 07 Nov 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Mens and ladies single knockout)
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Admiral A
M26
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Completed Matches (Mighty Farmers)
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
St James's Donuts
M1
St James's Wine Bar
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Mon 07 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Up and Down Bar
M2
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Chris Lee
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
United Services
M3
United services
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Sid Bell
Mon 07 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI A
M5
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Adam Le Bailly
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Parade B
M6
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Nigel McGregor
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Admiral
M7
Admiral
Channel Islands
Team Captain
Mon 04 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Office
M8
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Darrell Bickley
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI
M9
Farmers Inn
Saint Ouen
Team Captain
Craig Quemard
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
JMI White Collar
M10
JMI
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Kevin Cassin
Mon 23 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Parade A
M12
Parade
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Alex Niche
Mon 04 Jul 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Up and Down Bar
M15
The Up & Down
Saint Helier
Team Captain
Chris Lee